24d890c9c9 · Derive mc-refresh-restart.sh settings from deploy.conf · Updated 2026-08-06 01:21:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?